Vorstand 2021/2022

Präsident
Dieter Rückert
Raiffeisenstraße 2, 68799 Reilingen
Mail: sd.rueckert@web.de
Vize-Präsident
Gunther Hoffmann

Mail: gunther.hoffmann@neulussheim.de

2.Vize-Präsident
Michael Sauter
Industriestraße 12, 68766 Hockenheim
Mail: m.sauter@hausmeisterdienste.org

Past-Präsident
Rouven Klausmann
Karlsruher Straße 17, 68766 Hockenheim
Mail: rouven.klausmann@weinmann-druck.de

Clubsekretär
Hans-Peter Haffner
Robert-Bosch-Straße 61, 68766 Hockenheim
Mail: info@hanspeterhaffner.de

Clubmaster
Remy Ruder
Tullastraße 10, 68809 Neulußheim
Mail: remy.r@gmx.de

Aktivity-Beauftragter
Jochen Straub und Willi Reichardt
Mail: straub.hno@t-online.de und willi@haartrend-reichardt.de

Schatzmeister
Wolfgang Roth
Salierstrasse 24, 68804 Altlussheim
Mail: wr@worocon.de

Jumelage-Beauftragter
Dr. Boris Reuter
Mail: Boris.Reuter@jnm.com

IT-Beauftragter
Willi Reichardt
Akazienweg 14, 68809 Neulußheim
Mail: willi@haartrend-reichardt.de

Presse- / Öffentlichkeits-Beauftragter
Heinz Kuppinger
Königsberger Straße 3, 68809 Neulussheim
Mail: heinz.kuppinger@t-online.de

Beauftragter Klasse 2000
Rouven Klausmann
Karlsruher Straße 17, 68766 Hockenheim
Mail: rouven.klausmann@weinmann-druck.de

Clubchronik-Beauftragter
Remy Ruder
Tullastraße 10, 68809 Neulußheim
Mail: remy.r@gmx.de

Kassenprüfer
Rüdiger Saam und Ralph Schlusche
Mail: saam_finanz@t-online.de
und ralph.schlusche@vrrn.de

Zonen-Beauftragter
Bernd-Dieter Ott
Mail: b.d.ott@ekon-institut.de
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

©2021 Lions Club Hockenheim