Vorstand 2020/2021

Präsident
Rouven Klausmann
Karlsruher Straße 17, 68766 Hockenheim
Mail: rouven.klausmann@weinmann-druck.de
Vize-Präsident
Dieter Rückert
Raiffeisenstraße 2, 68799 Reilingen
Mail: sd.rueckert@web.de

2.Vize-Präsident
Gunther Hoffmann
Mail: gunther.hoffmann@neulussheim.de
 

Past-Präsident
Manfred Albert
H.-P.-Müller-Straße 7, 68766 Hockenheim
Mail: manfred.albert@t-online.de

Clubsekretär
Hans-Peter Haffner
Robert-Bosch-Straße 61, 68766 Hockenheim
Mail: info@hanspeterhaffner.de

Clubmaster
Remy Ruder
Tullastraße 10, 68809 Neulußheim
Mail: remy.r@gmx.de

Aktivity-Beauftragter
Jochen Straub und Werner Krauß
Mail: straub.hno@t-online.de und krauss.bau@t-online.de

Schatzmeister
Wolfgang Roth
Salierstrasse 24, 68804 Altlussheim
Mail: wr@worocon.de

Jumelage-Beauftragter
Dr. Boris Reuter und Werner Krauß
Mail: Boris.Reuter@jnm.com und krauss.bau@t-online.de

IT-Beauftragter
Willi Reichardt
Am Melchior-Heß-Park 9, 67346 Speyer
Mail: willi@haartrend-reichardt.de

Presse- / Öffentlichkeits-Beauftragter
Heinz Kuppinger
Königsberger Straße 3, 68809 Neulussheim
Mail: heinz.kuppinger@t-online.de

Beauftragter Klasse 2000
Michael Sauter
Industriestraße 12, 68766 Hockenheim
Mail: m.sauter@hausmeisterdienste.org

Clubchronik-Beauftragter
Remy Ruder
Tullastraße 10, 68809 Neulußheim
Mail: remy.r@gmx.de

Kassenprüfer
Horst Eichhorn und Rüdiger Saam
Mail: horst8338@gmx.de
und saam_finanz@t-online.de

Zonen-Beauftragter
Bernd-Dieter Ott
Mail: b.d.ott@ekon-institut.de

 

©2021 Lions Club Hockenheim